NSFW: The last “0 friends” South Park episode is hilarious

This episode became an instant classic. The quotes from it will be repeated for years.

Here it is: http://www.southparkstudios.com/episodes/267112. Made me ROFL. I mean it actually, literally did. Facebook, Farmville, chatroulette… The Mad Money and TRON touches are a masterpiece.

P.S. Have you been to the chatroulette? The South Park guys do  NOT exaggerate about it.

One Response to NSFW: The last “0 friends” South Park episode is hilarious

  1. Sung Traweek says:

    Do people play farmville? I mean in all honesty with you I’m very surprised that farmville has lasted this long anyway. I admit that I did play it for a bit when it first came out but since then I just can’t fathom even trying it. Although I certainly know those who are Terribly addicted to it…

Leave a Reply

